PhyllisLaw News

PhyllisLaw News2019-06-20T14:07:49+00:00

Suspended License and Invalid License Charges Require Mandatory Jail in Georgia

People charged with driving without a license or driving while their privileges to drive have been suspended are facing mandatory minimum sentences.  Georgia law requires a sentence of 2 days [...]

September 28th, 2018|

Bright Futures Bulletin

Suspended License and Invalid License Charges Require Mandatory Jail in Georgia

People charged with driving without a license or driving while their privileges to drive have been suspended are facing mandatory minimum sentences.  Georgia law requires a sentence of 2 days [...]

September 28th, 2018|